Le Comité d’Animation

  

Treasurer

Director

Eliane MAU
treasurer@legendchapter.fr
Jean-Marc HITA
director@legendchapter.fr

 

 

Administrative Secretary

 

 

Activities Secretary

DSC_0662

Nathalie CHAPEAU
administrative_secretary@legendchapter.fr
Marie-Claire FROGER
activities_secretary@legendchapter.fr

 

 

Assistant Président

Assistant Treasurer

Jacky LEBOUC
assistant_director@legendchapter.fr
Jean-Luc ROBERT
assistant_treasurer@legendchapter.fr

 

 

WebMaster Officer

 

 

 
Christian DELORME
webmaster@legendchapter.fr